long echo records
( ( long echo editions ) )
about us / international orders
new website! any issues? contact us  

Five Easy Pieces
Elliot Cole
for solo piano


Five new works for piano that celebrate simplicity on the surface, but below teem with sly twists and sleight-of-hand, towards small moments of deep strangeness and feeling.

©2024Vita brevis, ars longa.