long echo records
( ( long echo editions ) )
about us / international orders
new website! any issues? contact us  

Paths / Bells / Beehive / Bellweather
Elliot Cole
for amplified percussion quartet:
4 cajons
4 snare drums
crotales (low octave)


Dedicated to my friends Blow Up Roma: Alessandro di Giulio, Aurelio Scudetti, Pietro Pompei and Flavio Tanzi.

©2024Vita brevis, ars longa.